top of page
Man Balancing on Gymnastics Rings

Term Dates

2023

Please note squad term dates may be different from the standard term dates. Please speak to your coach to confirm squad term dates.

Start Date

End Date

Term

Gymnastics Classes re-start Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Next Recreational HolidayClosure

Half Term - The gym will be closed for recreational classes Monday 20th to Saturday 25th February, re-opening 27th February

 


 

Wed - 4th January

Sat - 18th February

Spring 1

TBC

Mon -  23rd October

Winter

Sat - 14th October

Mon - 7th August

Autumn

Mon - 17th April

Sat - 27th May

Summer 1

Mon - 27th February

Sat - 1st April

Spring 2

Mon - 5th June

Sat - 15th July

Summer 2

bottom of page